Work, work, work and some play!

A party for 5,000 people couldn't happen without a bunch of dedicated volunteers. The list below will tell you who is in charge of what. And, if you feel like pitching in and helping out, these folks will be glad to hear from you. If you want to volunteer for a specific committee with no contact person yet, contact Paul Ruffel. **NOTE** Most volunteers listed are from the 2019 rally and may or may not be reprising their roles at the 2020 rally. Please be patient with us as we confirm and update this list.

List of Rally Volunteer Committees

2020 Rally Chairs Corey & Becky Smith
5K Foot Race Chair Andrea Borella
Ambassador Booth Chairs Leland & Slina Prothe
Ambassador Dinner Co-Chair Jason "Jiggs" Olson
Awards Co-Chair Don & Paul Hamblin
Beer Garden Chair Jim "Mad Dog" Faucher
Beer Garden Co-Chair Randy Boris
Bike Judging Roger Trendowski
Bike Wash Chair Milo Bunda & Stephanie Sturm
BMW Motorrad Liaison Bob Aldridge
Charging Station/Radio Chairs Ross & Jean Copas
Charity Chair Marc Souliere & Susanna Parkhouse
50/50 Chairs Bruce & Miranda Sanders
Chartered Club Group Camping Chair Richard Koscher
Children’s Events Chair Donna Clark & Allison Gifford
Closing Ceremonies Chair Wes & Paula Fitzer
Coffee Chair Charlie Parsons
Data Services Chair Brian Burdette, Greg Feeler, Melissa Logan & Tige Chastain
Door Prize Chair Perry & Annette Lin
Entertainment Co-Chair Lee Harrelson
Entertainment Hospitality Co-Chair Sue Aldridge
Entertainment Stage Manager Phil Keppleman
Exhibitor Committee Chair Deb Lower & Josh Ascher
First Aid Chair Kelly Hochderffer & Tom Casey
Friends of Bill W Mike Greenwood
GEARS Chair Ken Hall
Go-Fers Chairs Corey & Becky Smith
Ice Kent Ringstmeier
Golf Carts Co-Chair
Local Hospitality Chair Amy Nichols, Wilson County, Tennessee
Logistics Co-Chair Stan Herman & Sam Garst
Oil Change / Tire Pressure Chair
Pin & Patch Chair Gary & Karen Pothoff
Pioneer Events Chair Norman Phoenix
Post Rally Clean-Up Chair Greg Sample
Receiving Chair Bernie Bjornsen
Registration Chair Karolina Francis
Rider Education Coordinator Chair Chuck & Julie Manley
RV Chair Tom Gary
Security Chair Reece Mullins & Gray Buckley
Seminars Chair Sue Rihn
Sewing Booth Chair Linda Low
Sign Production & Placement Chair Dan Steele
Shuttles Roc Shannon
Special Events Deb Gasque
Vintage Display Chair Lee DeYoung & Bob Lonergan
Volunteers Chair Paul Ruffell